2006 Annual Shoot

Home Up

The Posses
The Color Guard
Shoot Pictures
Some of Our Pards
Main Match Winners
Other Winners

The Posses

Posse 1

Posse 2

Posse 4

Posse 6

Posse 8

Posse 9

Stage Drivers

Back to Top

The Color Guard

Back to Top

Shoot Pictures

Back to Top

Some of our Pards


Back to Top

Main Match Winners

The top shooter in each class received a plaque and the second and third place shooters each received a framed certificate. Congratulations to all NTR winners!

Black Powder Duelist

1st-Vince Orr

2nd-Al Weaver

3rd-Jim Shellhammer

Black Powder Shootist

1st-Joe Krumbach

2nd-Dave McFarland

3rd-Andy Fink


1st-Kenneth Buckingham

Grand Lady

1st-Betty Andersen

Junior Boys

1st-Jake Milone

2nd-Jordan Bledsoe

3rd-Andrew Johnson

Junior Girls

1st-Chelsea Tysor

2nd-Erika Orr


1st-Cindy Rollins

2nd-Lisa Juilfs

3rd-Rita Livengood

Lady Duelist

1st-Lani Jump

Smokeless Duelist

1st-Rob Jump

2nd-Bill Denny

3rd-Tom Hewitt

Senior Ladies

1st-Cathie Parrino

2nd-Ginger Tysor

3rd-Sharon Dahl

Senior Men

1st-Ron Ewasiuk

2nd-Paul Stone

3rd-Roger Schultz

Smokeless Shootist

1st-Steve Paulson

2nd-James Norris

3rd-Jerry Stanton


1st-Norm Rollins

2nd-Joe Parrino

3rd-Robert Andersen (not pictured)

Working Cowboys

1st-Tony Cardenas

2nd-Lee Goodwin

3rd-Jim Morrow

Back to Top

Other Winners

Couple Shoot:

Jack Tysor & Granddaughter Chelsea

Fastest Shotgun & Rifle-Steve Paulson

Fastest Pistol-Jerry Stanton

Quick Fire Stages:

Men: Steve Paulson

Ladies: Cathie Parrino

Team Match

Harold Morris, Tony Cardenas, John Picklesimer, Jerry Morgan, and Mark Covert (not pictured)

Trailwalk - James Norris

Marshal Nabity presenting Steve Paulson with Top Gun Award

2006 Top Gun

Steve Paulson

David McGath Won the 1887 Shotgun!


Back to Top

Home Schedule Rules & Regulations The Competition Scores Membership Annual Match Photos About Us Map Contact Us Links